Industri

Daglig Leder

Kolbjørn Rogstad

Mobil: 917 54 988

rogstad@heseglem.no

Elion kopi.jpg

Selger

Elion Shatri

Mobil: 401 66 942 

elion@heseglem.no

Selger

Kenneth Grande

Mobil: 940 80 451

grande@heseglem.no 

Butikksjef

Sverre Mong 

Mobil: 940 11 252

mong@heseglem.no

PPE

Tomine-Alice Hetland Aase

Mobil: 482 38 574

tomine@heseglem.no

Selger

Tor Kåre Sleveland

Mobil: 940 83 393

sleveland@heseglem.no

Selger

Sigmund Hunnestad

Mobil: 464 55 046

hunnestad@heseglem.no