Industri

Daglig Leder

Kolbjørn Rogstad

Kontortelefon:

51 46 39 12

Mobil: 917 54 988

rogstad@heseglem.no

KAM/Selger

Fredrik Nodland 

Kontortelefon:

51 46 39 19

Mobil: 940 11 250

nodland@heseglem.no

Butikksjef

Sverre Mong 

Kontortelefon:

51 46 39 10

Mobil: 940 11 252

mong@heseglem.no

PPE

Tomine-Alice Hetland Aase

Kontortelefon:

51 46 39 14

Mobil: 482 35 574

tomine@heseglem.no

Selger

Tor Kåre Sleveland

Mobil: 940 83 393

sleveland@heseglem.no

Selger

Sigmund Hunnestad

Mobil: 464 55 046

hunnestad@heseglem.no

Selger

Tor Kåre Sleveland

Mobil: 940 83 393

sleveland@heseglem.no

Åpningstider

Man-ons 07.00-16.00
Tors 07.00-18.00
Fre 07.00-16.00
Lør 09.00-14.00