Vakttelefon: -940 25 359

Daglig Leder

Kolbjørn Rogstad

Mobil: 917 54 988

rogstad@heseglem.no

Butikksjef

Sverre Mong 

Mobil: 940 11 252

mong@heseglem.no

Avdelingsleder Hydraulikk

Johan Tore Aase 

Mobil: 902 02 728

aase@heseglem.no

Økonomi

Elisabeth Nordli

Kontortelefon:

51 46 39 00

Mobil: 930 18 904 

nordli@heseglem.no

PPE

Tomine Alice Hetland Aase

Mobil: 482 38 574

tomine@heseglem.no

Selger

Gro Skjelbred

Mobil: 916 86 915

skjelbred@heseglem.no

Selger

Tor Kåre Sleveland

Mobil: 940 83 393

sleveland@heseglem.no

Bunkers/Tankbil

Rune Skjelbred

Mobil: 909 92 031

rune@heseglem.no

Selger

KAM/Selger

Sigmund Hunnestad

Mobil: 464 55 046

hunnestad@heseglem.no 

Espen Pettersen

Mobil: 414 21 980

pettersen@heseglem.no 

Selger

Kenneth Grande

Mobil: 940 80 451

grande@heseglem.no 

Elion kopi.jpg

Selger/mekaniker

Selger

Jan Terje Søyland

Mobil: 905 62 097

soyland@heseglem.no

Elion Shatri

Mobil: 401 66 942 

elion@heseglem.no